Placements Team – NMIMS | Bengaluru | Leading Business School | Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

Ekalavya Baruah
Joint Director, Placements
Ph : 080-25126031,
Ekalavya.Baruah@nmims.edu 

Sharatchandra Singh
Assistant Director (Placement),
Ph: 080-25126123,
Sharatchandra.Singh@nmims.edu

Shekar S
Placement Executive,
Ph: 080-25126075,
Shekar.S@nmims.edu

Deepti Das
Placement Executive,
Ph: 080-25126041,
Deepti.Das@nmims.edu

Shaikh Haque
Placement Executive,
Ph : 080-25126076,
Shaikh.Haque@nmims.edu

Lily Sarkar
Placement Executive,
Ph : 080-25126037,
lily.sarkar@nmims.edu

Placement Committee Pic-2K19

Placement Committee

Contact Us: Placement.blr@nmims.edu
Ph: 080-25126000

Ananay Sharma (President) : +91-9963533991 ananay.sharma60@nmims.edu.in