Ekalavya Baruah
Deputy Director, Placements
Ph : 080-25126031,
Ekalavya.Baruah@nmims.edu 

Shekar S
Placement Executive,
Ph: 080-25126075,
Shekar.S@nmims.edu

Deepti Das
Placement Executive,
Ph: 080-25126041,
Deepti.Das@nmims.edu

Shaikh Haque
Placement Executive,
Ph : 080-25126076,
Shaikh.Haque@nmims.edu

Lily Sarkar
Placement Executive,
Ph : 080-25126037,
lily.sarkar@nmims.edu

Placement Committee Pic-2K19

Placement Committee

Contact Us: Placement.blr@nmims.edu
Ph: 080-25126000

Supratim Datta (President) : +91-7026441633 supratim.datta48@nmims.edu.in

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Instagram