Commercial-Administration-Jobs

Director’s Office

Dr. A. Vinay Kumar - Director (Bengaluru Campus)
Vinay.Apparaju@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Mrs. Archana Myagerimath - Secretary
Archana.Myagerimath@nmims.edu
080-25126032

Dean’s Office

Dr. Manaswini Acharya - Professor & Associate Dean-UG Programme
Manaswini.Acharya@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Dr. Dinkar V. R. - Professor & Associate Dean (LAW)
Dinkar.VR@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Academic Advisor

Dr. Suresh Mony - Professor Emeritus
Suresh.Mony@nmims.edu

Dr. N. Jayasankaran - Advisor to NMIMS University
Jay@nmims.edu

Dept of Placements

Mr. Ekalavya Baruah - Deputy Director (Placements)
Ekalavya.Baruah@nmims.edu
080-25126031

Mr. Shekar S. - Placement Executive
Shekar.S@nmims.edu
080-25126075

Ms. Deepti Das - Placement Executive
Deepti.Das@nmims.edu
080-25126041

Mr. Shaikh Haque - Placement Executive
shaikh.haque@nmims.edu
080-25126076

Ms. Lily Sarkar - Placement Executive
Lily.Sarkar@nmims.edu
080-25126037

Dept of Academics

Ms. Rajashri Surendran - Assistant Registrar
Rajashri.Surendran@nmims.edu
080-25126040

Ms. Bakalavati Babaleshwar - Course Coordinator
Bakalavati.Babaleshwar@nmims.edu
080-25126035

Ms. A Devi - Exam Coordinator
A.Devi@nmims.edu
080-25126053

Ms. Kavyashree S - Assistant (Exams)
Kavyashree.S@nmims.edu
080-25126122

Ms. Parul Srinivas - Course Coordinator
Parul.Srinivas@nmims.edu
080-25126036

Mr. Nagendra Prasad - Course Coordinator
Nagendra.Prasad@nmims.edu
080-25126042

Ms. Rashmi B.S - Coordinator (Academic – Administration)
Rashmi.S@nmims.edu
080-25126033

Mr. Vijay S - Coordinator (Academic – Administration)
Vijay.S@nmims.edu
080-40855512

 

DEPT of MARKETING

Mr. Safdar Imam - Marketing Executive
Safdar.Imam@nmims.edu
080-25126020

Dept of Administration

Mr. Pradip Pyne - Joint Registrar
Pradip.Pyne@nmims.edu
080-25126073

Mr. Vishnu Bhat - Deputy Registrar
Vishnu.Bhat@nmims.edu
080-25126021

Mr. Rajesh S - Administration Officer
Rajesh.S@nmims.edu
080-25126030

Mr. Rajarama Kalkura - Assistant
Rajarama.Kalkura@nmims.edu
080-25126078

Mr. Niranjan M - Maintenance Engineer
Niranjan@nmims.edu
080-25126022

Mr. Mallikarjunaiah C.R. - Assistant Accountant
Mallikarjunaiah.CR@nmims.edu
080-25126024

Mr. Ramachandra S - Assistant (Accounts)
Ramachandra.S@nmims.edu
080-25126027

Mr. Shivraj M - Assistant(Accounts)
hivraj.M@nmims.edu
080-25126034

Mr. Vijaya Kumar R. - IT Project Engineer
Rvijaya.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-25126039

Mr. Pankaj Panigrahi - IT/Systems Administrator
Pankaj.Panigrahi@nmims.edu
080-25126029

Mr. Keshava N - IT Assistant
Keshava.N@nmims.edu
080-25126079

Mr. Rupesh Kumar - IT Laboratory Assistant
Rupesh.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-25126055/40855528

Mr. Vasantha D - Assistant Librarian
Vasantha.D@nmims.edu
080-25126057

Mr. Srinivas Murthy - Library Assistant
Srinivas.Murthy@nmims.edu
080-25126068/40855525

Mr. Bheemashankar - Library Assistant
Bheemashankar@nmims.edu
080-25126051

Mr. Ameet Kumar Joshi - Library Assistant
AmeetKumar.Joshi@nmims.edu
080-25126071

Ms. Ujala Wadhwa - Student Counsellor
Ujala.Wadhwa@nmims.edu
080-40855508

Ms. V Rajeshwari - Receptionist Cum Telephone Operator
V.Rajeshwari@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Instagram