Commercial-Administration-Jobs

Director’s Office

Dr. Suresh Mony - In-charge Director, Bangalore Campus
Suresh.Mony@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Mrs. Archana Myagerimath - Secretary
Archana.Myagerimath@nmims.edu
080-25126032

Dean’s Office


Dr. Dinkar V. R. - Professor & Associate Dean (LAW)
Dinkar.VR@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Academic Advisor

Dr. Suresh Mony - Professor Emeritus
Suresh.Mony@nmims.edu

Dr. N. Jayasankaran - Advisor to NMIMS University
Jay@nmims.edu

Dept of Placements

Mr. Ekalavya Baruah - Joint Director (Placements)
Ekalavya.Baruah@nmims.edu
080-25126031

Mr. L. Sharatchandra Singh - Assistant Director (Placement)
Sharatchandra.Singh@nmims.edu
080-25126123

Mr. Shekar S. - Placement Executive
Shekar.S@nmims.edu
080-25126075

Ms. Deepti Das - Placement Executive
Deepti.Das@nmims.edu
080-25126041

Mr. Shaikh Haque - Placement Executive
shaikh.haque@nmims.edu
080-25126076

Ms. Lily Sarkar - Placement Executive
Lily.Sarkar@nmims.edu
080-25126037

Dept of Academics

Ms. Rajashri Surendran - Assistant Registrar
Rajashri.Surendran@nmims.edu
080-25126040

Ms. Bakalavati Babaleshwar - Course Coordinator
Bakalavati.Babaleshwar@nmims.edu
080-25126035

Ms. A Devi - Exam Coordinator
A.Devi@nmims.edu
080-25126053

Ms. Kavyashree S - Assistant (Exams)
Kavyashree.S@nmims.edu
080-25126122

Ms. Parul Srinivas - Course Coordinator
Parul.Srinivas@nmims.edu
080-25126036

Mr. Nagendra Prasad - Course Coordinator
Nagendra.Prasad@nmims.edu
080-25126042

Mr. Vijay S - Coordinator (Academic – Administration)
Vijay.S@nmims.edu
080-40855512

Ms. Sarmistha Nag - Coordinator (Academic Administration)
Sarmistha.Nag@nmims.edu

 

DEPT of MARKETING

Mr. Safdar Imam - Marketing Executive
Safdar.Imam@nmims.edu
080-25126020 / 40855545

Dept of Administration

Mr. Pradip Pyne - Joint Registrar
Pradip.Pyne@nmims.edu
080-25126073

Mr. Vishnu Bhat - Deputy Registrar
Vishnu.Bhat@nmims.edu
080-25126021

Mr. Rajesh S - Administration Officer
Rajesh.S@nmims.edu
080-25126030

Mr. Rajarama Kalkura - Assistant
Rajarama.Kalkura@nmims.edu
080-25126078

Mr. Niranjan M - Maintenance Engineer
Niranjan@nmims.edu
080-25126022

Mr. Mallikarjunaiah C.R. - Assistant Accountant
Mallikarjunaiah.CR@nmims.edu
080-25126024

Mr. Ramachandra S - Assistant (Accounts)
Ramachandra.S@nmims.edu
080-25126027

Mr. Shivraj M - Assistant(Accounts)
hivraj.M@nmims.edu
080-25126034

Mr. Vijaya Kumar R. - IT Project Engineer
Rvijaya.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-25126039

Mr. Pankaj Panigrahi - IT/Systems Administrator
Pankaj.Panigrahi@nmims.edu
080-25126029

Mr. Rupesh Kumar - IT Laboratory Assistant
Rupesh.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-25126055/40855528

Ms. Ujala Wadhwa - Student Counsellor
Ujala.Wadhwa@nmims.edu
080-40855508

Ms. V Rajeshwari - Receptionist Cum Telephone Operator
V.Rajeshwari@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Dept of Library

Mr. Vasantha D - Assistant Librarian
Vasanta.D@nmims.edu
080-25126057

Mr. Srinivas Murthy - Library Assistant
Srinivas.Murthy@nmims.edu
080-25126068/40855525

Mr. Bheemashankar - Library Assistant
Bheemashankar@nmims.edu
080-25126051

Mr. Ameet Kumar Joshi - Library Assistant
AmeetKumar.Joshi@nmims.edu
080-25126071

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
YouTube
Instagram
türkçe altyazılı porno Ankara escort istanbul escort Porn izmir escort mersin escort izmit escort izmir escort izmir escort Bahçeşehir escort Sincan escort Eryaman escort Ankara escort Antalya escort Ankara escort Çankaya escort Kadıköy escort Pendik escort Anadolu yakası escort Ankara escort Maltepe escort Kartal escort Kadıköy escort istanbul escort istanbul escort Beylikdüzü escort Ataşehir escort Ataşehir escort Porno izle Ankara escort Ankara escort Etlik escort Ankara escort İzmir escort Beylikdüzü escort Pendik escort izmir escort Ankara escort Escorts in london Porno izle türkçe altyazılı porno türkçe altyazılı porno izmir escort bayan free follower for instagram free follower for instagram instagram giris yap instagram giris yap instagram takipci hilesi instagram free followers instagram begeni hilesi twitter begeni instagram takipçi instagram free followers instagram beğeni hilesi instagram takipçi hilesi Canlı Bahis Canlı Bahis Canlı Bahis Dizi İzle Canlı Bahis Mersin Escort Bayan Adana Bayan Escort Escort Adana Escort Adana Escort Mersin Escort Mersin Escort Mersin Escort Kayseri Escort Adana Escort Mersin Escort Mersin Escort Adana ataşehir escort bostancı escort kadıköy escort ataşehir escort Bostancı escort Maltepe escort suadiye escort Anadolu Yakası escort Escort istanbul Ataşehir Escort Kurtköy Escort Tuzla Escort Maltepe Escort Kartal Escort tuzla escort kadıköy escort Anadolu Yakası escort Ataşehir Escort kartal escort instagram takipçi hilesi instagram takipçi hilesi instagram beğeni hilesi instagram followers free instagram takipçi kazan instagram takipçi hilesi instagram takipçi hilesi instagram takipçi hilesi instagram followers free followers smm panel takipçi satın al instagram followers free Deneme Bonusu Bahis Forumu bahis forum betboo supertotobet restbet betpas Cankaya Escort Ankara Escort Ankara Escort Ankara Bayan Escort Kecioren Escort Cankaya Rus Escort Escort Kizilay Escort İzmit
php shell hacklink hacklink satış hacklink satışı paykasa youtube video indir youtube video download wso shell indoxploit shell istanbul evden eve nakliyat hacklink Google bedava bonus canlı bahis deneme bonusu canlı bahis bedava bonus 1xbet sex hattı instagram takipçi hilesi kayseri escort eryaman escort mersin escort adana escort sex hikayeleri bahis siteleri bahis siteleri bahis siteleri bahis siteleri bahis siteleri bahis siteleri betpas supertotobet süperbahis

Tether Price Bitcoin Price Ethereum price Litecoin Price Eos Price XRP Price Bitcoin Cash Price Tron Price Bitcoin Vs Price Ethereum Classic Price