Administration – NMIMS | Bengaluru | Leading Business School | Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies
Commercial-Administration-Jobs

Director’s Office

Dr. Suresh Mony - In-charge Director, Bangalore Campus
Suresh.Mony@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Mrs. Archana Myagerimath - Secretary
Archana.Myagerimath@nmims.edu
080-25126032

Academic Advisor

Dr. Suresh Mony - Professor Emeritus
Suresh.Mony@nmims.edu

Dr. N. Jayasankaran - Advisor to NMIMS University
Jay@nmims.edu

PROGRAM HEADS

Dr. Narayani Ramachandran, Chairperson, MBA
Narayani.Ramachandran@nmims.edu
080-25126067

Prof. Krishna Durbha, Chairperson, PGDM (Executive)
Krishna.Durbha@sbm.nmims.edu
080-25126074

Dr. Neelima Watve, Chairperson, Post Graduate Diploma in Data Science & Analytics (PGD-DSA)
Neelima.Watve@nmims.edu
080-25126081

Dr. Neha Chhabra Roy, Chairperson, Post Graduate Diploma in Banking and Financial Services (PGDBFS)
Neha.ChhabraRoy@nmims.edu
080-25126069

Prof. Khushboo Garg, Chairperson, BBA
Khushboo.Garg@nmims.edu
080-25126127

Dr. Sridarshan Koundinya, Chairperson, B.Sc. (Finance) & B.Com.(Hons.)
Sridarshan.Koundinya@nmims.edu
080-25126125

Dr. Rajat Varma, Chairperson, B.Sc. (Economics)
Rajat.Verma@nmims.edu
080-25126115

Prof. Preeti Ravikiran, Chairperson, B.Sc. Applied Statistics & Analytics (B.Sc. ASA)
Preeti.Ravikiran@nmims.edu
080-25126114

Dr. Dinkar V. R., Professor & Associate Dean, Law
Dinkar.VR@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Placements

Mr. Ekalavya Baruah - Joint Director (Placements)
Ekalavya.Baruah@nmims.edu
080-25126031

Mr. L. Sharatchandra Singh - Assistant Director (Placement)
Sharatchandra.Singh@nmims.edu
080-25126123

Mr. Shekar S. - Placement Executive
Shekar.S@nmims.edu
080-25126075

Ms. Deepti Das - Placement Executive
Deepti.Das@nmims.edu
080-25126041

Mr. Shaikh Haque - Placement Executive
shaikh.haque@nmims.edu
080-25126076

Ms. Lily Sarkar - Placement Executive
Lily.Sarkar@nmims.edu
080-25126037

Program Administration

Ms. Rajashri Surendran - Assistant Registrar
Rajashri.Surendran@nmims.edu
080-25126040

Ms. Bakalavati Babaleshwar - Course Coordinator
Bakalavati.Babaleshwar@nmims.edu
080-25126035

Ms. A Devi - Exam Coordinator
A.Devi@nmims.edu
080-25126053

Ms. Kavyashree S - Assistant (Exams)
Kavyashree.S@nmims.edu
080-25126122

Ms. Parul Srinivas - Course Coordinator
Parul.Srinivas@nmims.edu
080-25126036

Mr. Nagendra Prasad - Course Coordinator
Nagendra.Prasad@nmims.edu
080-25126042

Mr. Vijay S - Coordinator (Academic – Administration)
Vijay.S@nmims.edu
080-25126033

Ms. Sarmistha Nag - Coordinator (Academic Administration)
Sarmistha.Nag@nmims.edu
080-40855512

 

MARKETING

Mr. Safdar Imam - Marketing Executive
Safdar.Imam@nmims.edu
080-25126020 / 40855545

Ms. Ujala Wadhwa - Student Counsellor
Ujala.Wadhwa@nmims.edu
080-40855508

General Administration

Mr. Pradip Pyne - Joint Registrar
Pradip.Pyne@nmims.edu
080-25126073

Mr. Vishnu Bhat - Deputy Registrar
Vishnu.Bhat@nmims.edu
080-25126021

Mr. Rajesh S - Administration Officer
Rajesh.S@nmims.edu
080-25126030

Mr. Rajarama Kalkura - Assistant
Rajarama.Kalkura@nmims.edu
080-25126078

Mr. Niranjan M - Maintenance Engineer
Niranjan@nmims.edu
080-25126022

Mr. Mallikarjunaiah C.R. - Assistant Accountant
Mallikarjunaiah.CR@nmims.edu
080-25126024

Mr. Ramachandra S - Assistant (Accounts)
Ramachandra.S@nmims.edu
080-25126027

Mr. Shivraj M - Assistant(Accounts)
Shivraj.M@nmims.edu
080-25126034

Mr. Srinivasa. C. K, Security Officer
Srinivasa.k@nmims.edu
080-25126083

Ms. V Rajeshwari - Receptionist Cum Telephone Operator
V.Rajeshwari@nmims.edu
080-25126000

IT Department

Mr. Vijaya Kumar R. - IT Project Engineer
Rvijaya.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-25126039

Mr. Pankaj Panigrahi - IT/Systems Administrator
Pankaj.Panigrahi@nmims.edu
080-25126029

Mr. Rupesh Kumar - IT Laboratory Assistant
Rupesh.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-40855528

Library

Mr. Vasantha D - Assistant Librarian
Vasanta.D@nmims.edu
080-25126057

Mr. Srinivas Murthy - Library Assistant
Srinivas.Murthy@nmims.edu
080-25126068/40855525

Mr. Bheemashankar - Library Assistant
Bheemashankar@nmims.edu
080-25126051

Mr. Ameet Kumar Joshi - Library Assistant
AmeetKumar.Joshi@nmims.edu
080-25126071