Director’s Office

Dr. Suresh Mony - Director (Bengaluru Campus)
Suresh.Mony@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Mrs. Archana Myagerimath - Secretary
Archana.Myagerimath@nmims.edu
080-25126032

Academic Advisor

Dr. N. Jayasankaran - Advisor

Associate Dean

Dr. V. V. Gopal - Associate Dean (UG)
VV.Gopal@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Dept of Placements

Mr. Ekalavya Baruah - Deputy Director (Placements)
Ekalavya.Baruah@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Ms. Sujata Wangkheimayum - Placement Executive
Sujata.Wangkheimayum@nmims.edu
080-25126038

Ms. Lily Sarkar - Placement Executive
Lily.Sarkar@nmims.edu
080-25126041

Mr. Shekar S. - Placement Executive
Shekar.S@nmims.edu
080-25126075

Ms. Kalyani Menon - Placement Executive
Kalyani.Menon@nmims.edu
080-25126076

Dept of Academics

Mr. Mrutyunjaya Malapur - Assistant Registrar
Mrutyunjaya.Malapur@nmims.edu
080-25126040

Mr. Ketan Vora - Programs Coordinator
Ketan.Vora@nmims.edu
080-40855512

Ms. Bakalavati Babaleshwar - Course Coordinator
Bakalavati.Babaleshwar@nmims.edu
080-25126035

Ms. Safura Nazeer - Course Coordinator
Safura.Nazeer@nmims.edu
080-25126033

Ms. A Devi - Exam Coordinator
A.Devi@nmims.edu
080-25126053

Ms. M Sheeba Angeline - Assistant (Exams)
MSheeba.Angeline@nmims.edu
080-25126072

Ms. Parul Srinivas - Course Coordinator
Parul.Srinivas@nmims.edu
080-25126036

Mr. Nagendra Prasad - Course Coordinator
Nagendra.Prasad@nmims.edu
080-25126042

 

Dept of Administration

Mr. T. Nagaraj - Joint Registrar
T.Nagaraj@nmims.edu
080-25126073

Mr. Vishnu Bhat - Deputy Registrar
Vishnu.Bhat@nmims.edu
080-25126021

Mr. Rajesh S - Administration Officer
Rajesh.S@nmims.edu
080-25126030

Mr. Rajarama Kalkura - Assistant
Rajarama.Kalkura@nmims.edu
080-25126078

Mr. Niranjan M - Maintenance Engineer
Niranjan@nmims.edu
080-25126022

Mr. Mallikarjunaiah C.R. - Assistant Accountant
Mallikarjunaiah.CR@nmims.edu
080-25126024

Mr. Ramachandra S - Assistant (Accounts)
Ramachandra.S@nmims.edu
080-25126027

Mr. Vijaya Kumar R. - IT Project Engineer
Rvijaya.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-25126039

Mr. Pankaj Panigrahi - IT/Systems Administrator
Pankaj.Panigrahi@nmims.edu
080-25126029

Mr. Keshava N - IT Assistant
Keshava.N@nmims.edu
080-25126079

Mr. Rupesh Kumar - IT Laboratory Assistant
Rupesh.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-40855528

Mr. Vasantha D - Assistant Librarian
Vasantha.D@nmims.edu
080-25126057

Mr. Srinivas Murthy - Library Assistant
Srinivas.Murthy@nmims.edu
080-40855526

Mr. Bheemashankar - Library Assistant
Bheemashankar@nmims.edu
080-25126051

Mr. Ameet Kumar Joshi - Library Assistant
AmeetKumar.Joshi@nmims.edu
080-25126071

Ms. Ujala Wadhwa - Student Counsellor
Ujala.Wadhwa@nmims.edu
080-40855508