Director’s Office

Dr. Suresh Mony - Director (Bengaluru Campus)
Suresh.Mony@nmims.edu

Mr. Saleem Pasha – Secretary to Director
Saleem.Pasha@nmims.edu
080-25126034

Academic Advisor

Dr. N. Jayasankaran - Advisor

Associate Dean

Dr. V. V. Gopal - Associate Dean (UG)
VV.Gopal@nmims.edu

Dept of Placements

Mr. Ekalavya Baruah - Deputy Director (Placements)
Ekalavya.Baruah@nmims.edu

Ms. Sujata Wangkheimayum - Placement Executive
Sujata.Wangkheimayum@nmims.edu
080-25126038

Ms. Lily Sarkar - Placement Executive
Lily.Sarkar@nmims.edu
080-25126041

Dept of Marketing & Branding

Ebenezer Paul - Marketing Executive

Dept of Academics

Mr. Ketan Vora - Programs Coordinator
Ketan.Vora@nmims.edu
080-40855512

Ms. Bakalavati Babaleshwar - Course Coordinator
Bakalavati.Babaleshwar@nmims.edu
080-25126035

Ms. Safura Nazeer - Course Coordinator
Safura.Nazeer@nmims.edu
080-25126033

Ms. A Devi - Exams Coordinator
A.Devi@nmims.edu
080-25126053

Ms. M Sheeba Angeline - Assistant (Exams)
MSheeba.Angeline@nmims.edu

Ms. Parul Srinivas - Course Coordinator
Parul.Srinivas@nmims.edu
080-25126036

Mr. Nagendra Prasad - Course Coordinator
Nagendra.Prasad@nmims.edu
080-25126042

 

Dept of Administration

Mr. Vishnu Bhat - Deputy Registrar
Vishnu.Bhat@nmims.edu
080-25126021

Mr. Rajesh S - Superintendent
Rajesh.S@nmims.edu
080-25126030

Mr. Niranjan M - Maintenance Engineer
Niranjan@nmims.edu
080-25126022

Ms. Jyothi K.S. - Accountant
Jyothi.K@nmims.edu
080-25126024

Mr. Ramachandra S - Assistant (Accounts)
Ramachandra.S@nmims.edu
080-25126027

Mr. Vijaya Kumar R. - IT Project Engineer
Rvijaya.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-25126039

Mr. Pankaj Panigrahi - IT/Systems Administrator
Pankaj.Panigrahi@nmims.edu
080-25126029

Mr. Rupesh Kumar - IT Laboratory Assistant
Rupesh.Kumar@nmims.edu
080-40855528

Mr. Vasantha D - Assistant Librarian
Vasantha.D@nmims.edu
080-25126057

Mr. Srinivas Murthy - Library Assistant
Srinivas.Murthy@nmims.edu

Mr. Bheemashankar - Library Assistant
Bheemashankar@nmims.edu
080-25126051

Mr. Ameet Kumar Joshi - Library Assistant
AmeetKumar.Joshi@nmims.edu
080-25126071

Ms. Kanike K.C. - Tel Operator Cum Receptionist
Kanike@nmims.edu
080-25126000

Ms. Ujala Wadhwa - Student Counsellor
Ujala.Wadhwa@nmims.edu
080-40855508